HPA Guide to COVID-19 Resources

SoundGirls Offers Webinar on The Art of Foley

Join SoundGirls for a webinar on the art of Foley

Saturday, October 4

11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 7pm BST

Moderated by

Jamie Baker, post-production sound editor, mixer, and educator (Hoboken Post, LLC & Savannah College of Art and Design)

Panelists:

Chelsea Body – freelance sound editor and Foley recordist (Toronto, Canada)
Joanna Fang – Foley artist and Foley editor at Alchemy Post (New York, NY)
Ronni Pitman – Foley artist at Skywalker Sound (San Francisco, CA)
Anna Wright – Foley artist at Boom Post (London, UK)

Register Here

We use non-personally-identifiable cookies to analyze our traffic and enhance your HPA site experience. By using our website, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Learn More »

Pin It on Pinterest